Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

2 former members of House of Reps return to Abia as commissioners 


Photo: Abia State Governor, Dr. Okezie Ikpeazu

Two former members of House of Representatives, Hon Eziuche Ubani and Hon. Uzo Azubuike were nominated, as Abia State House of Assembly unveils Gov. Okezie Ikpeazu commissioner nominees.

The duo, when approved will abandon their seats as members of the House of reps and work for the interest of their state of origin.

Below is the full list of commissioner nominees:

Barr Haglar Okorie

Barr Gabriel Igboko

Mrs Chinedum Brown

Chief Charles Ogbonnaya

Barr Nnenna Obewu

Barr Uche Ihediwa

Dr John Ahukanna

Barr Uzor Azubuike

Mr Boni Iwuoha

Mr Obinna Oriaku

Hon Eziuche Ubani

Chief Stanley Eche

Chief Henry Ikoh

Chief Tony Ezebuiro

Chief Chinwe Nwanganga

Barr Chima Mgbeke

Professor Ikechi Mgboji

Hon Osita Igbe

Ebo Iheukwumere

© Copyright 2020 ElombahNews.

DISCLAIMER : Opinion articles are solely the responsibility of the author and does not necessarily reflect the views of the publishers of ElombahNews!
Would you like to be receiving ALL ElombahNews links ‘On The Go’ on WhatsApp Or Telegram? If yes, join us here on WhatsApp or Telegram, or provide us your Telephone number via publisher@elombah.com or sms/inbox +2349050382526 and you are good to go!
DOWNLOAD ElombahNews mobile app here
Send eyewitness accounts/ reports/ articles  to publisher@elombah.com; follow us on twitter @ElombahNews; like our Facebook page ElombahNews 

For adverts & inquiries, call +447460770987, +2349050382526

Comments are closed.