Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

BREAKING: 11 Bauchi Assembly Members Elect New Speaker


Eleven out of the 31 elected members of the 9th Bauchi State House of Assembly have elected Abubakar Suleiman as the Speaker of the House.

Suleiman, the Member representing Ningi Central Constituency (APC), emerged unopposed.

Also elected was Danlami Kawule representing Zungur/Galambi as the Deputy Speaker.

Comments are closed.