Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Breaking News: Senate Confirms Amaechi, 17 Others as Ministers


After over one hour closed session, Senate on Thursday  confirmed Rotimi Ameachi  with 17 others as Ministers of Federal Republic of Nigeria.

This followed as Peoples Democratic Party [PDP] senators staged walk-out haven failed to scuttle Amaechi’s chances.

Others confirmed were Khadija Bukar Abba Ibrahim(Yobe) , Claudius Omoleye Daramola (Ondo) , , Geoffrey Onyeama( Enugu) Brigadier Mohammed M. Dan-Ali (Zamfara) Barrister James E. Ocholi(Kogi) , Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed(Kaduna) , Mustapha Baba Shehuri (Borno) , Senator Heineken Lokpobiri(Bayelsa) Professor Isaac Adewole Folorunsho (Osun) , Pastor Usani Usani Uguru (Cross River) and Abubakar Bwari Bawa(Niger) and Barrister Adebayo Shittu(Oyo).

© Copyright 2015 www.elombah.com

Send eyewitness accounts/reports/articles to publisher@elombah.com

Follow us on twitter handle @Elombah; Like our Facebook page: “Elombah.com”

© Copyright 2020 ElombahNews.

DISCLAIMER : Opinion articles are solely the responsibility of the author and does not necessarily reflect the views of the publishers of ElombahNews!
Would you like to be receiving ALL ElombahNews links ‘On The Go’ on WhatsApp Or Telegram? If yes, join us here on WhatsApp or Telegram, or provide us your Telephone number via publisher@elombah.com or sms/inbox +2349050382526 and you are good to go!
DOWNLOAD ElombahNews mobile app here
Send eyewitness accounts/ reports/ articles  to publisher@elombah.com; follow us on twitter @ElombahNews; like our Facebook page ElombahNews 

For adverts & inquiries, call +447460770987, +2349050382526

Comments are closed.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

ElombahNews will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.