Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Edo Election: PDP Wins Former APC Chairman, Oyegun’s Unit

Former National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress, Chief John Oyegun, has lost in his polling unit to the Peoples Democratic Party in the ongoing Edo State governorship election.

Oyegun, who registered in Ward 2, Unit 2, in Oredo Local Government Area, voted at about 11:00am.

The PDP candidate and incumbent governor, Godwin Obaseki, scored 109 votes while the APC candidate, Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu scored 40 votes.

Comments are closed.