Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Ekiti, Ogun, Cross River, Bayelsa States get new CPs


The Inspector General of Police, IGP M.A. Adamu, has ordered the posting of the following Commissioners of Police to States as follows:

  • Ekiti State – CP Mobayo Babatunde, psc
  • Ogun State – CP Edward Awolowo Ajogun
  • Cross River State– CP Abdulkadir Jimoh, fsi
  • Bayelsa State – CP Okoli C. Michael, fsi

The postings are with immediate effect.

Comments are closed.