Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Governor Wike to swear in new Special Advisers tomorrow



Press Statement: Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has approved the appointment of the following as Special Advisers :

1. Fred Ateng

2. Emmanuel Ekperikpo 

3. Barrister  Otonge  Brigp 

4. Andy  Nwanjokwu 

5. Mr G. Ejimo Nwanyanwu 

6. Mr Victor Dennis Ekaro 

7. Dr. Ben E.N. Trioru -Otuya 

8.Dr Scott Bernard Aapilla 

9. Barrister  Jones Ogbonda 

10. Mr Bereni Ben Irisofe 

11. Barrister George Ariolu

12.Barrister Emma Nwutche 

13.Mr John Nwachukwu 

14 Mr Dunma Iyalla 

15. Mr. Opakrite Jackreech 



A statement  issued  by  Simeon Nwakaudu, Special Assistant to the Rivers State Governor on Electronic Media informed  that  the  new Special Advisers  would be sworn-in by the  governor  on Saturday, 26th December,  2015 by 11am at the Executive Council Chamber of the Government House, Port Harcourt. 

All the Special Adviser -designates should be  seated by 10.30am.

Simeon Nwakaudu, 

Special Assistant to the Rivers State Governor, Electronic Media. 

25th December, 2015.

Comments are closed.