Elombah
Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Happening LIVE! APC on Elombah TV Hotspot via Zoom

Topic: The All Progressives Congress, APC, in Anambra state and their chances in the forthcoming Anambra elections

The All Progressives Congress (APC) is currently on the Elombah Television Hotspot going on via Zoom.

The topic is “The All Progressives Congress, APC, in Anambra state and their chances in the forthcoming Anambra elections”.

Our guest is Arc. Okelo Madukaife, Publicity Secretary, All Progressives Congress, APC, Anambra State

Date: Saturday, August 1, 2020
Time: 6 PM Nigeria/London

Join Zoom Meeting here.

Meeting ID: 488 244 7799

Password: x4ivXt

Elombah TV Hotspot is inviting you to join the scheduled video Interview.

Live streaming on Facebook.

The All Progressives Congress, APC, in Anambra state and their chances in the forthcoming Anambra elections

Elombah TV Hotspot is inviting you to a scheduled video Interview.Topic: The All Progressives Congress, APC, in Anambra state and their chances in the forthcoming Anambra electionsGuest: Arc. Okelo Madukaife, Publicity Secretary, All Progressives Congress, APC, Anambra StateDate: Saturday, August 1, 2020Time: 6 PM to 7 PM Nigeria/LondonUS Time: 13:00 EST/12:00 CST/11:00 MST/10:00 PSTJoin Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/4882447799?pwd=UjM2bHNxT2pyem12WlVXblN0V2MvQT09Meeting ID: 488 244 7799Password: x4ivXtElombah Television

Posted by Elombah Television on Saturday, August 1, 2020

 

Comments are closed.