Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Just In: PDP begins probe of lawmakers who voted for Lawan, Gbajabiamila


National Working Committee (NWC) of Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on began investigation into how some of its members allegedly compromised during the election of principal officers of the National Assembly.

This was made known in a statement issued by the National Publicity Secretary of PDP, Kola Ologbodiyan.

The Committee will uncover PDP Senators and Lawmakers who voted for Femi Gbajabiamila and Ahmad Lawan as Senate President.

The Committee is chaired by former Senate President, Adolphus Wabara while a former national secretary of the PDP, Prof Wale Oladipo, serves as its secretary.

Other members of the Committee are Senator Ibrahim Mantu, Stella Omu, Hon Austin Opara, Senator Abdul Ningi, Hon Margaret Icheen.

© Copyright 2020 ElombahNews.

DISCLAIMER : Opinion articles are solely the responsibility of the author and does not necessarily reflect the views of the publishers of ElombahNews!
Would you like to be receiving ALL ElombahNews links ‘On The Go’ on WhatsApp Or Telegram? If yes, join us here on WhatsApp or Telegram, or provide us your Telephone number via publisher@elombah.com or sms/inbox +2349050382526 and you are good to go!
DOWNLOAD ElombahNews mobile app here
Send eyewitness accounts/ reports/ articles  to publisher@elombah.com; follow us on twitter @ElombahNews; like our Facebook page ElombahNews 

For adverts & inquiries, call +447460770987, +2349050382526

Comments are closed.