Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

National Assembly Commission approves appointment of Clerks

The National Assembly Service Commission has approved the appointment of Clerks of the National Assembly.

They are as follows:

1. Ojo Amos Olatunde – Acting Clerk To the National Assembly

2. Bala Yabani Mohammed Acting Deputy Clerk to the National Assembly

3. Dauda Ibrahim El-Ladan – Acting Clerk, Senate

4. Patrick A. Giwa – to remain Clerk, House of Representatives pending in retirement in November, 2020

5. Yusuf Asir Danbatta – Acting Secretary to the National Assembly Service Commission

See the attached document showing the list below:

Comments are closed.