Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

UPDATE: Obasanjo, IBB, Jonathan, Others Shun Buhari’s Inauguration


Former President Olusegun Obasanjo was conspicuously missing during the inauguration of President Muhammadu Buhari for a second term in office.

Other past presidents absent at the occasion were General Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida [IBB], former head of transition government, Chief Ernest Shonekan, the immediate past president, Goodluck Jonathan,  and Abdulsalam Abubakar.

Only former Head of State, Yakubu Gowon honoured the event as indicated in the picture.

Also noticeably absent were representatives from the United States, the United Kingdom, European Union, as well as African Union.

© Copyright 2020 ElombahNews.

DISCLAIMER : Opinion articles are solely the responsibility of the author and does not necessarily reflect the views of the publishers of ElombahNews!
Would you like to be receiving ALL ElombahNews links ‘On The Go’ on WhatsApp Or Telegram? If yes, join us here on WhatsApp or Telegram, or provide us your Telephone number via publisher@elombah.com or sms/inbox +2349050382526 and you are good to go!
DOWNLOAD ElombahNews mobile app here
Send eyewitness accounts/ reports/ articles  to publisher@elombah.com; follow us on twitter @ElombahNews; like our Facebook page ElombahNews 

For adverts & inquiries, call +447460770987, +2349050382526

Comments are closed.