Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Revealed: President Buhari’s Ministers and Their Portfolios


Below is the list of the ministers as appointed by President  Muhammadu Buhari and their portfolios:

1. Ministry of Agric and Natural Resources – Audu Ogbeh (Benue State)

2. Ministry of Justice and Attorney General – James Ocholi (Kogi State)

3. Ministry of Aviation – Sen Hadi Sirika (Katsina State)

4. Ministry of Defence – Abdulrahman Dambazau (Kano State)

5. Ministry of Defence (State) – Dan Ali (Zamfara State)

6. Ministry of Education – Isaac Adewole (Osun State)

7. Minister of FCT (State) – Solomon Dalong (Plateau State)

8. Ministry of Federal Capital Territory – Abubakar Bawa Bwari (Niger State)

9. Ministry of Finance – Okechukwu Enelamah (Abia State)

10. Ministry of Finance (State) – Kemi Adeosun (Ogun State)

11. Ministry of Foreign Affairs – Kayode Fayemi- (Ekiti State)

12. Ministry of Foreign Affairs (State) – Adamu Adamu (Bauchi State)

13. Ministry of Health – Osagie Ehanire (Edo State)

14. Ministry of Information, Communication Technology – Lai Mohammed (Kwara State)

15. Ministry of Interior – Cladius Omoleye Daramola (Ondo State)

16. Ministry of Labour – Prof Anthony Anwuka (Imo State)

17. Ministry of Mines and Steel Development – Abubakar Malami (Kebbi State)

18. Ministry of National Planning – Amina Mohammed (Gombe State)

19. Ministry of Niger Delta Affairs – Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers State)

20. Ministry of Niger Delta Affairs (State) – Pastor Usani Uguru (Cross River State)

21. Ministry of Petroleum – Ibe Kachikwu (Delta State)

22. Ministry of Police Affairs – Chris Ngige (Anambra State)

23. Ministry of Power Babatunde Fashola – (Lagos State)

24. Ministry of Sports & Youth Development – Heineken Lokpobiri (Bayelsa State)

25. Ministry of Trade and Investment – Sen. Udo Udo Udoma (Akwa Ibom State)

26. Ministry of Trade and Investment (State) – Zainab Ahmed (Kaduna State)

27. Ministry of Women Affairs – Hajia Khadija Bukar Ibrahim (Yobe State)

28. Ministry of Works & Transport Ogbonaya Onu – (Ebonyi State)

29. Ministry of Works (State) Barr – Adebayo Shittu (Oyo State)

PLEASE NOTE: Official announcement is being expected from President Muhammadu Buhari.

© Copyright 2020 ElombahNews.

DISCLAIMER : Opinion articles are solely the responsibility of the author and does not necessarily reflect the views of the publishers of ElombahNews!
Would you like to be receiving ALL ElombahNews links ‘On The Go’ on WhatsApp Or Telegram? If yes, join us here on WhatsApp or Telegram, or provide us your Telephone number via publisher@elombah.com or sms/inbox +2349050382526 and you are good to go!
DOWNLOAD ElombahNews mobile app here
Send eyewitness accounts/ reports/ articles  to publisher@elombah.com; follow us on twitter @ElombahNews; like our Facebook page ElombahNews 

For adverts & inquiries, call +447460770987, +2349050382526

Comments are closed.