Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Secondus, Obi, Okowa, Dankwambo, Wike, Saraki, Atiku welcome Obaseki to PDP


Attached below are chieftains of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) who welcomed the governor of Edo State to their party following his defection to the party on Friday.


PDP National Chairman, Prince Uche Secondus:

Former Governor, Anambra State, Peter Obi:

Governor of Delta State, Dr. Ifeanyi Arthur Okowa

Former Governor of Gombe State, Former Accountant General of the Federation a, Hassan Ibrahim Dankwambo:

Rivers State Governor Nyesom Ezenwo Wike:

13th President of the Senate and Chairman, 8th Session of the Nigeria National Assembly 2015 – 2019, Dr Abubakar Bukola Saraki:

Statement by Dr. Abubakar Bukola Saraki on the defection into PDP by Edo State Gov, Mr. Godwin Obaseki:

Wazirin Adamawa and former Vice President of Nigeria, Atiku Abubakar:

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) :


Comments are closed.