Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

See Gov Wike’s Hilarious Photo On APC Rivers Election


The governor of Rivers State, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has released a hilarious photo on his Twitter handle showing how he used the Peoples Democratic Party [PDP] Umbrella to quench all the burning missiles of the All progressives Congress [APC] brooms.

The tweet is captioned “When the Almighty God is with you and fighting for you.”

See tweet below:

Meanwhile, Governor Wike has released the names of the twenty-three  State Constituencies  where PDP won.

Wike also won with overwhelming majority  in all the constituencies.

The Rivers State Constituencies where INEC has formally declared PDP winner after collation of results are as follows:

1) Hon Sam Ogeh (Emohua)

2) Hon Azeru Opara (Port Harcourt Const 3)

3) Hon  Michael Chinda (Obio/Akpor 2)

4) Hon Martin Amaewhule (Obio/Akpor 1)

5) Hon Kelechi Nwogu (Omuma)

6) Hon Eddison Ehie Edison (Ahoada East 2)

7) Hon Adonye Diri (Opobo-Nkoro)

8) Rt Hon Ikunyi Ibani (Andoni)

9) Hon Ahiakwo Christian (ONELGA 1 )

10) Hon. Hon Anselem N Oguguo (Ikwerre)

11) Hon. Smart Adoki (Port Harcourt Const 1)

12) Hon.Enemi Alabo George (Asari-Toru 2)

13) Hon.Abinye Blessing Pepple (Bonny)

14) Hon.Chibudhom Ezu  (Ahoada East 1)

15) Hon. Granville Wellington (Asari-Toru 1)

17) Hon Nathaniel Elendu Uwaji (ONELGA 2)

18) Rt. Hon. Evans Bipi (Ogu/Bolo)

19) Hon. Wami Solomon Chile (Port Harcourt  Const 1)

  1. Linda Stewart (Okrika )
  2. Mathew Dike (Tai)
  3. Tony Ejiogu, (Etche Constituency 2)
  4. Nnana Opurum (Etche Constituency 1)

“The official declaration is expected in 11 other Constituencies  where Nigerian Army disrupted Collation  or election,” he tweeted.

Comments are closed.