Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

The Ministerial List as announced by Senate President Saraki [Docs]



SENATE President, Bukola Saraki Tuesday announced to the Senators 21 ministerial nominees.

The list was forwarded to him last week Wednesday, September 30 by President Muhammadu Buhari who promised to send the remaining 15 nominees this week. 

 …See Below…

  1. Former Governor, Babatunde Fashola,
  2. Rotimi Amaechi,
  3. Kayode Fayemi,
  4. Chris Ngige,
  5. APC National publicity secretary Lai Mohammed,
  6. Senator Udo Udoma Udo,
  7. Abubakar Salami SAN,
  8. Ogbonna Onu,
  9. Aisha Alhassan,
  10. Abdulrahman Dambazzau,
  11. Mrs Kemi Adeosun,
  12. Adebayo Shittu,
  13. Solomon Dalong,
  14. Audu Ogbeh,
  15. Mrs Amina Ibrahim,
  16. Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu,
  17. Suleiman Adamu,,
  18. Ibrahim Usman Jubril.
  19. Dr. Osagie Ehaneri;
  20. Hon. Ahmed Musa Bello
  21. Senator Hadi Serika

Screening of Ministerial Nominees will commence next Tuesday 13th October, according to information from the Senate.


© Copyright 2020 ElombahNews.

DISCLAIMER : Opinion articles are solely the responsibility of the author and does not necessarily reflect the views of the publishers of ElombahNews!
Would you like to be receiving ALL ElombahNews links ‘On The Go’ on WhatsApp Or Telegram? If yes, join us here on WhatsApp or Telegram, or provide us your Telephone number via publisher@elombah.com or sms/inbox +2349050382526 and you are good to go!
DOWNLOAD ElombahNews mobile app here
Send eyewitness accounts/ reports/ articles  to publisher@elombah.com; follow us on twitter @ElombahNews; like our Facebook page ElombahNews 

For adverts & inquiries, call +447460770987, +2349050382526

Comments are closed.